'Paid features enabled' message persists after disabling all paid features

I am getting the ‘Paid features enabled’ message and am being prompted to upgrade. However, I deactivated the only paid feature which was marked with a warning sign (a reminder email to the booker), and can’t find any other premium features that are activated. There’s no indication of remaining paid features on my dashboard. If there are remaining one’s, how I can find them? If there are none, how can I get rid of this message?

Hi Gal- sorry for any confusion. You’ve turned Captcha off, which is a paid feature. We are going to make that more clear in app in the future. I’ve turned it back on to clear the message.